Maserati Forum banner

1 - 20 of 154 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Alright post up!

Who on here is from the greater tampa bay area?

Pinellas/Hillsborough/Pasco County

Lets see how many members are on here, and what your maserati of choice is!

I see a few QP around and a couple coupes, wanted to see if you guys are on here :)

GranSport Checking in Blu Mediterrano

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Lakeland is close enough :)

What color? Specs?

Anyone else in the greater Tampa area? I see a few QPs around here, dont be shy!!

·
Registered
2 Posts
From St Pete Beach looking at Maserati

I'm looking at Maserati GS as option to vette- I'm a novice on Maserati
is there a high regular maintenance cost?

Any other pointers-probably looking at '05-06- mid high 40's from what I see
thanks
Steve

·
Registered
3 Posts
New Guy in Palm Harbor

Alright post up!

Who on here is from the greater tampa bay area?

Pinellas/Hillsborough/Pasco County

Lets see how many members are on here, and what your maserati of choice is!

I see a few QP around and a couple coupes, wanted to see if you guys are on here :)

GranSport Checking in Blu Mediterrano
Just bought 2011 Granturismo Conv at Reeves

Dave A

·
Registered
70 Posts
Over here in Pinellas.

Are there any cruises, get togethers, anything??

I'd love to meet other Italian owning crazy people!!

·
Registered
83 Posts
Hi; I'll be heading to FL soon, and I'm planning on driving my 02 Spyder. I have a winter place in Leesburg (Lake county) FL. Howard

Attachments

·
Registered
5 Posts
Any of u guys need and exhaust for a qp i have one cheap 11k miles on her..

As well as some hre p40s brand new im in the tampa area 21x9s 21x10.5 rears lmk pm me

·
Registered
229 Posts
Sounds like there are enough people with Maserati in the TB area to have a get together.

Add me to it. I'm in north Pinellas. Was just down to Car Guys Have Lunch today in Sarasota. Met up with another GT owner from Naples there.