Maserati Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Started my 2012 GranTurismo up this afternoon and the center computer instructed me to leave the engine running for updates. When I selected the 'Yes' option, the screen reported Unsuccessful Configuration. Also noticed the instrument panel (the center and the gauges) were not functioning but the car still drove and had all the features active.

This is my first Maserati so I am a newbie when it comes to the panel and configs so any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Nope.
I read the manual front to back and didn't see anything that would help so I just brought it back to the dealership. Since I had just purchased it maybe 5 days before the post they are going to fix it for me for free. When I get it back I'll post what the issue really was, etc

·
Registered
2 Posts
Nope. I read the manual front to back and didn't see anything that would help so I just brought it back to the dealership. Since I had just purchased it maybe 5 days before the post they are going to fix it for me for free. When I get it back I'll post what the issue really was, etc
This just happened to my 2011 GT this morning. Any info you can give about how the dealer fixed this issue would be great. Thank you!

·
Registered
19 Posts