Maserati Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey everyone.. JB here.. just want to introduce myself.. i'm a new member to this forum and very glad to be part of the family.. i drive a 2004 E46 BMW M3 coupe... but just bought a Maserati Quattroporte 2 days ago! lovely car and very pleasurable to drive i have to say.. .here are some pix of it..hope u like 'em!

just a little background info... i'm part canadian and part from Bahrain (for those who arent very strong in geography, its next to Dubai..lol) well i live over there mainly... however, i'm studying in the U.K. so i spend most of my time over here...

Attachments

·
Premium Member
901 Posts
Stunning, and this is by and far the best 4 door sedan on the road today. Much better than the 7 series and S class.

I like your choice of color. The blue interior is certainly non-traditional and gives it a nice cool look. Congrats on the new car and welcome to Maserati Forum.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Very nice looking. and most who follow F1 should know where Bahrain is, your country just opened an F1 track there 2 years ago (well, this was the second season for it)

·
Registered
6 Posts
Andrew said:
Stunning, and this is by and far the best 4 door sedan on the road today. Much better than the 7 series and S class.

I like your choice of color. The blue interior is certainly non-traditional and gives it a nice cool look. Congrats on the new car and welcome to Maserati Forum.
I disagree on that one Andrew. The Quattroporte may be the most luxurious in its class but the one I want would be the new M5. Hard to dispute that.

·
Premium Member
726 Posts