Maserati Forum banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

· Starts in Great Britain, Stops All Over The World
224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
We're back with another Brake Pad Giveaway, we will be giving one set of pads (front or rear) to one randomly selected forum member from our entire range, just by participating in the below thread!

In past giveaways We have discussed our first cars, garage and storage spaces, famous people we have met or would like to have met and weird and wonderful vehicles amongst other topics.

For this giveaway we would like to start a discussion for all new drivers; what top tip would you give to your younger self when learning to drive? Either as a complete beginner on the streets or for your first time hitting the track, what valuable lesson do you wish you knew that you can bless a younger generation with?

The lucky winner will be randomly selected and announced within a few days after the closing date of 1st April 2022 and details will be posted on this forum within a few days of the closing date.

Please be aware that this thread may appear in more than one section on the forum and one winner will be selected from the whole forum, not a winner per thread.
Pad choice will be based on availability and where a chosen pad is unavailable, an alternative will be offered.

If you are not the lucky winner, EBC Brakes are pleased to be able to offer a 10% discount off their braking products to all members of the forum community using code FORUM10USER
This discount code can be redeemed at EBC Brakes Direct | EBC Brake Pads | EBC Brake Discs or with our USA partners at Perfect Brakes | EBC Brake Pads | EBC Rotors

Any questions or application issues please let us know.

GOOD LUCK………

EBC Brakes’ Range of High-Performance Automotive Braking Products

When it comes to performance aftermarket braking components, there aren’t many names that are embedded as deeply into the scene as EBC Brakes.