Maserati Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new to Maserati -- just got myself a gorgeous black-black GranTurismo here in Southern CA. I have to say, so far, I'm exstatic! Even the radio goes to 11 :)

·
Registered
793 Posts
I'm new to Maserati -- just got myself a gorgeous black-black GranTurismo here in Southern CA. I have to say, so far, I'm exstatic! Even the radio goes to 11 :)
Were you able to purchase that out of dealer inventory?

Beautiful car for sure. I drove one 2 weeks ago at SF in same combination.

Liked the car but not the brakes.

·
Registered
1,067 Posts
Welcome to the Maserati Family...

I am sure a year from now, even 10 years from now that car will bring smile to your face every time you think about it....

·
Registered
82 Posts
I placed my order last month in Black and Cuoio. It is not going to be ready until May 2008. It think Granturismo looks better in darker colors especially black. That is a beautiful car.

·
Registered
284 Posts
Hey, where in the OC are you? I'm in Irvine, if you are ever in my area, I would love to check out your new car.

Eric

·
Registered
695 Posts
FMofOC, FMofNB, & FMofSD, are owned under same umbrella - FMSoCal: www.fmsocal.com/

I was just curious if this was a car you ordered or, as Gcalo asked, if it was out of their inventory. At one time, I was told that all USA import GTurmiso thru the end of 2007 were sold.

Anyway, congrats on the new car. Hopefully FMSoCal will get a demo later - I would love to drive it.

·
Registered
793 Posts
---I was just curious if this was a car you ordered or, as Gcalo asked, if it was out of their inventory. At one time, I was told that all USA import GTurmiso thru the end of 2007 were sold.
This is exactly what I am trying to find out.

I don't think the demand is there as they had thought it would be. F of SF has a few coupes in stock!

The black coupe I drove was only allowed to be driven 2-4 miles on a test drive! Is that ridiculous?